• Private Sector

    AIA Engineers
    Alvidrez Architecture
    Amec Foster Wheeler
    AMREP Southwest, Inc.
    Animal Humane of NM
    Antoine Predock Architect PC
    Bath Group, Inc.
    The Bell Group (Berkshire Hathaway)
    BGO Architects Inc.
    Bohannan Huston Inc.
    Brock & Bustillos Inc.
    Cardwell Collaborative
    CDM Smith
    cea Group
    Dannenbaum Engineering
    DeMattei Wong Architecture
    Design Group
    Devendra Narayan Contractor Architects
    Dover, Kohl & Partners
    Fokus on Architecture, Inc.
    Geltmore, LLC
    Geringer Capital
    Hunt Companies
    Intel Corporation
    Michael Imbimbo Inc Architects
    Mijares-Mora Architects, Inc.
    Moody Nolan
    MWH Americas
    Nine Degrees Architecture
    One Group Design
    Page Southerland Page, Inc.
    Panda Express
    Pettigrew & Associates PA
    PhiloWilke Partnership
    Presbyterian Hospital
    Project Vida
    PSRBB Architects
    Quantum Engineering Co. P.C.
    Sam Sterling Architecture, LLC
    SMPC Architects
    SMS Architects
    Souder, Miller & Associates
    Studio Collaboration Architects
    Studio SW Architects
    Tierra West, LLC
    Tri-State Generation and Transmission Association, Inc.
    Tropicana Homes
    TVO North America
    U.S. Bank
    Vigil & Associates Architectural Group, P.C.
    Water Savers, LLC
    Wilson & Company
    WSP Parsons Brinkerhoff
    Wright Development Services, LLC


    Albuquerque Academy
    Albuquerque Public Schools
    Central New Mexico Community College
    Clint Independent School District
    El Paso Independent School District
    Eunice Public School District
    Los Alamos Public Schools
    New Mexico State University
    Paso Del Norte Academy
    Rio Rancho Public Schools
    Roswell Independent School District
    Texas Tech Medical Center
    University of New Mexico
    University of Texas at El Paso
    Ysleta Independent School District

  • Local Government

    Acoma Pueblo
    Albuquerque Water Utility Authority
    Albuquerque Metropolitan Arroyo Flood Control Authority
    Bernalillo County
    Camino Real Regional Mobile Authority
    City of Albuquerque, NM
    City of Anthony, NM
    City of Artesia, NM
    City of Belen, NM
    City of Carlsbad, NM
    City of Deming, NM
    City of El Paso, TX
    City of Espanola, NM
    City of Farmington, NM
    City of Gallup, NM
    City of Hobbs, NM
    City of Las Cruces, NM
    City of Lordsburg, NM
    City of Milan, NM
    City of Moriarty, NM
    City of Raton, NM
    City of Rio Rancho, NM
    City of Roswell, NM
    City of Santa Fe, NM
    City of Socorro, NM
    City of Socorro, TX
    City of Sunland Park, NM
    Curry County, NM
    Dona Ana County, NM
    El Paso County, TX
    El Paso Water Utilities
    Farmington Metropolitan Planning Organization
    Hopi Tribe
    Los Alamos County, NM
    Mid-Region Council of Governments
    Navajo Nation
    Pueblo of Jemez
    Pueblo of Laguna
    Pueblo of Pojoaque
    Pueblo of Tesuque
    Quay County, NM
    San Juan County, NM
    Santa Fe County, NM
    Santa Fe Metropolitan Planning Organization
    Socorro County, NM
    Southern Sandoval County Arroyo Flood Control Authority
    Sun Metro
    Town of Carrizozo, NM
    Town of Taos, NM
    Village of Los Lunas, NM
    Village of Los Ranchos, NM
    White Mountain Apache Tribe, AZ

    State & Federal Government

    New Mexico Department of Transportation
    New Mexico Energy, Minerals and Natural Resources Department
    New Mexico MainStreet
    State of New Mexico
    Texas Department of Transportation
    U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
    U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs
    U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
    U.S. General Services Administration

    Government Facilities

    Albuquerque BioPark
    Albuquerque International Sunport
    The Center for NM Archeology
    El Paso International Airport
    El Paso Zoo
    Los Alamos National Laboratory
    Medical Center of the Americas Foundation
    National Hispanic Cultural Center
    NM Museum of Natural History and Science
    Sandia National Laboratories
    University Medical Center of El Paso